Key dates

2021-2022  School Year

The dates below are shared to help you plan for the school year. Please note that dates are subject to change. 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021:  First day of school
Wednesday, October 6, 2021: COUNT DAY
Monday, November 8, 2021: End of 1st Quarter
Wednesday, November 9, 2021: Start of 2nd Quarter
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021: Thanksgiving Break (no school) 
Monday,  Dec. 20, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021: Winter Break (no school)
Monday, January 3, 2022:  Classes Resume
Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King Day Holiday (no school)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022: End of 2nd Quarter
Thursday, January 27, 2022: Start of 3rd Quarter
Wednesday, February 9, 2022: COUNT DAY.
Monday, February 21 and Tuesday, February 22, 2022: Mid-Winter Break (no school) 
Monday, March 28, 2022 to April 1, 2022:  Spring Break  (no school)
Monday, April 4, 2022:  Classes Resume
Thursday, April 7, 2022: End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, April 8, 2022: Start of 4th Quarter
Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day (no school) 
Monday, May 31, 2022: Classes Resume
Monday, June 6, 2022: End of Year Potluck and Graduation Rehearsal
Thursday, June 9, 2022: Last day of School, Graduation. 

Quarter Calendar and Graduation

Quarter 1
September 7, 2021 to November 8, 2021
 
Quarter 2
November 9, 2021 to January 26, 2022
 
Quarter 3
January 27, 2022 to April 7, 2022
 
Quarter 4
April 8, 2022 to June 9, 2022
 
Graduation - Thursday, June 8, 2022